In-Class With Brian Cox



Resource for In-Class: CLICK HERE




Join us for an exclusive In Class With session with world-renowned physicist, presenter and former rockstar Prof Brian Cox, as he fields questions from students around Australia.


Do you want to know more about the formation of our universe? How the human brain is linked to the cosmos? What’s inside a black hole?


Register your class for your opportunity to ask the legendary Brian Cox your burning questions about science, physics, astronomy and the cosmos.






This unique event will stream Brian Cox into your classroom on:


 


Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at:


11.15am – 12 midday (ACST)

11.45am – 12.30pm (AEST)

9.45am – 10.30am (AWST)